Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Free Community Concert

St. Andrew Catholic Church
3314 Dryden Road
Fort Worth, TX 76109 (map)


Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Fort Worth Opera Gala Concert
Presented by Fort Worth Opera

Bass Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102 (map)

More information: fwopera.org, 817-731-0726


Friday, April 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM

Free Community Concert
Presented by Main Street Arts Festival

Sundance Square Plaza
420 Main St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102 (map)

More information: mainstreetartsfest.org


Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Carmen
Presented by Fort Worth Opera

Bass Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102 (map)

More information: fwopera.org, 817-731-0726


Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Voir Dire
Presented by Fort Worth Opera

McDavid Studio
301 E 5th St
Fort Worth, TX 76102 (map)

More information: fwopera.org, 817-731-0726


Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM

FWSO in Waxahachie, TX
Presented by Waxahachie Symphony Association

Southwestern Assemblies of God University
1200 Sycamore St.
Waxahachie, TX 75165 (map)

More information: waxahachiesymphony.org


Friday, May 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Alice in Wonderland
Presented by Texas Ballet Theater

Bass Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102 (map)

More information: texasballettheater.org, 817-763-0207


Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Van Cliburn International Piano Competition Semi-Finals
Presented by Cliburn Foundation

Bass Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102 (map)

More information: cliburn.org, 817-738-6536


Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 2:30 PM

Van Cliburn International Piano Competition Finals
Presented by Cliburn Foundation

Bass Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102 (map)

More information: cliburn.org, 817-738-6536


If you are interested in bringing the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra to your school or community please contact Becky Tobin at btobin@fwsymphony.org or (817) 665-6500