FWSO Store

Purchase now

Asleep at the Wheel
CD $15.00
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
Miguel Harth-Bedoya, Conductor
Asleep at the Wheel

Two Texas legends come together on this unique CD, showcasing the best music the Lone Star State has to offer!

  1. Devil's Dream (QuickTime | Windows Media)
  2. Cherokee Maiden/Sing, Sing, Sing
  3. Don't Fence Me In (QuickTime | Windows Media)
  4. Ode To Joy (QuickTime | Windows Media)
  5. What A Wonderful World
  6. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie (QuickTime | Windows Media)
  7. I'm an Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande)
  8. Green Leaves of Summer
  9. Faded Love
  10. Sorry
  11. House of Blue Lights (QuickTime | Windows Media)
  12. Miles and Miles of Texas (QuickTime | Windows Media)