Executive Office

Amy Adkins, President and CEO aadkins@fwsymphony.org

Alison Hadley, Executive Assistant ahadley@fwsymphony.org

Operations

Lisa Stallings, Operations Manager lstallings@fwsymphony.org

Brenda Tullos, Orchestra Personnel Manager btullos@fwsymphony.org

Jarod Rehkemper, Production Manager jrehkemper@fwsymphony.org

Marie-Elise McNeeley, Operations Assistant mmcneeley@fwsymphony.org

Jane Owen, Orchestra Personnel Assistant jowen@fwsymphony.org

Artistic Administration

Erik Finley, Vice President of Artistic Administration efinley@fwsymphony.org

Lindsey Stortz Branch, Director of Education and Community Programs lbranch@fwsymphony.org

Douglas Adams, Orchestra Librarian dadams@fwsymphony.org

Robert Greer, Assistant Orchestra Librarian rgreer@fwsymphony.org

Kelly Ott, Artistic Coordinator kott@fwsymphony.org

Finance

Melinda Hayden, Vice President of Finance/CFO mhayden@fwsymphony.org

Kristen Stevenson, Finance Manager kstevenson@fwsymphony.org

Development

Britany Bleistein, Vice President of Development bbleistein@fwsymphony.org

Brooke Loftis, Special Events Coordinator bloftis@fwsymphony.org

Carly Thornberry, Annual Fund Coordinator cthornberry@fwsymphony.org

Marketing and Public Relations

Tamara Clement, Vice President of Marketing tcelement@fwsymphony.org

Darin Northam, Advertising and Brand Manager dnortham@fwsymphony.org

Jessica Virnoche, Press and Publications Manager jvirnoche@fwsymphony.org

Joey Emerson, Patron Development Manager jemerson@fwsymphony.org

Kenyon Lasseter, Ticket Services Manager klasseter@fwsymphony.org

Jamila Rackstraw, Assistant Ticket Services Manager jrackstraw@fwsymphony.org

Kaye Thompson, Ticket Services Representative kthompson@fwsymphony.org

Technology

Scott Griffitts, Vice President of Technology sgriffitts@fwsymphony.org