Executive Office

Alison Hadley, Executive Assistant and Liaison ahadley@fwsymphony.org

Artistic Operations

Becky Tobin, Vice President of Artistic Operations btobin@fwsymphony.org

Douglas Adams, Orchestra Librarian dadams@fwsymphony.org

Lindsey Stortz Branch, Director of Education and Community Programs lbranch@fwsymphony.org

Robert Greer, Assistant Orchestra Librarian rgreer@fwsymphony.org

Elisa Haaland, Operations Assistant ehaaland@fwsymphony.org

Kelly Ott, Artistic Coordinator kott@fwsymphony.org

Jarod Rehkemper, Production Manager jrehkemper@fwsymphony.org

Lisa Stallings, Operations Manager lstallings@fwsymphony.org

Brenda Tullos, Orchestra Personnel Manager btullos@fwsymphony.org

Finance

Melinda Hayden, Vice President of Finance/CFO mhayden@fwsymphony.org

Kristen Cathey, Finance Manager kcathey@fwsymphony.org

Jenna Gordon, Receptionist/Finance Assistant jgordon@fwsymphony.org

Development

Linda Lipscomb, Interim Vice President of Development llipscomb@fwsymphony.org

Michele Eischeid, Development Coordinator meischeid@fwsymphony.org

Joey Emerson, Annual Fund Manager jemerson@fwsymphony.org

Wesley Gentle, Institutional Giving Manager wgentle@fwsymphony.org

Kiersten Frank, Event Coordinator kfrank@fwsymphony.org

Marketing and Public Relations

Tamara Clement, Vice President of Marketing tclement@fwsymphony.org

Melanie Hecht, Ticket Services Assistant Manager mhecht@fwsymphony.org

Katie Kelly, Communications Manager kkelly@fwsymphony.org

Kenyon Lasseter, Ticket Services Manager klasseter@fwsymphony.org

Kyra McGuirk, Ticket Services Representative kmcguirk@fwsymphony.org

Zachariah Stoughton, Patron Development Manager zstoughton@fwsymphony.org

Technology

Scott Griffitts, Vice President of Technology sgriffitts@fwsymphony.org