Executive Office

Amy Adkins, President and CEO aadkins@fwsymphony.org

Alison Hadley, Executive Assistant ahadley@fwsymphony.org

Operations

Becky Tobin, Vice President of Operations btobin@fwsymphony.org

Lisa Stallings, Operations Manager lstallings@fwsymphony.org

Brenda Tullos, Orchestra Personnel Manager btullos@fwsymphony.org

Jarod Rehkemper, Production Manager jrehkemper@fwsymphony.org

Marie-Elise McNeeley, Operations Coordinator mmcneeley@fwsymphony.org

Jane Owen, Orchestra Personnel Assistant jowen@fwsymphony.org

Artistic Administration

Erik Finley, Vice President of Artistic Administration efinley@fwsymphony.org

Lindsey Stortz Branch, Director of Education and Community Programs lbranch@fwsymphony.org

Douglas Adams, Orchestra Librarian dadams@fwsymphony.org

Robert Greer, Assistant Orchestra Librarian rgreer@fwsymphony.org

Kelly Ott, Artistic Coordinator kott@fwsymphony.org

Finance

Melinda Hayden, Vice President of Finance/CFO mhayden@fwsymphony.org

Kristen Stevenson, Finance Manager kstevenson@fwsymphony.org

Christine Portales, Receptionist/Finance Assistant cportales@fwsymphony.org

Development

Rebecca Owen, Vice President of Development, rowen@fwsymphony.org

Brooke Loftis, Special Events Manager bloftis@fwsymphony.org

Ximena Antunez de Mayolo, Grants Manager xantunez@fwsymphony.org

Marketing and Public Relations

Tamara Clement, Vice President of Marketing tclement@fwsymphony.org

Darin Northam, Advertising and Brand Manager dnortham@fwsymphony.org

Jessica Virnoche, Press and Publications Manager jvirnoche@fwsymphony.org

Joey Emerson, Patron Development Manager jemerson@fwsymphony.org

Kenyon Lasseter, Ticket Services Manager klasseter@fwsymphony.org

Jamila Rackstraw, Assistant Ticket Services Manager jrackstraw@fwsymphony.org

Angie Prater, Ticket Services Representative aprater@fwsymphony.org

Technology

Scott Griffitts, Vice President of Technology sgriffitts@fwsymphony.org