Executive Office

Alison Hadley, Board Secretary and Executive Assistant ahadley@fwsymphony.org

Artistic Operations

Becky Tobin, Vice President of Artistic Operations and COO btobin@fwsymphony.org

Douglas Adams, Orchestra Librarian dadams@fwsymphony.org

Lindsey Stortz Branch, Director of Education and Community Programs lbranch@fwsymphony.org

Elisa Haaland, Operations Coordinator ehaaland@fwsymphony.org

Kelly Ott, Artistic Coordinator kott@fwsymphony.org

Jarod Rehkemper, Production Manager jrehkemper@fwsymphony.org

Lisa Stallings, Director of Operations lstallings@fwsymphony.org

Brenda Tullos, Orchestra Personnel Manager btullos@fwsymphony.org

Finance

Melinda Hayden, Vice President of Finance/CFO mhayden@fwsymphony.org

Kristen Cathey, Finance Manager kcathey@fwsymphony.org

Katina Huffman, Receptionist/Finance Assistant khuffman@fwsymphony.org

Development

Linda Lipscomb, Interim Vice President of Development llipscomb@fwsymphony.org

Michele Eischeid, Development Coordinator meischeid@fwsymphony.org

Joey Emerson, Annual Fund Manager jemerson@fwsymphony.org

Katelyn O’Donel, Event Coordinator kodonel@fwsymphony.org

James Stanphill, Manager of Institutional Giving jstanphill@fwsymphony.org

Marketing and Public Relations

Tamara Clement, Vice President of Marketing tclement@fwsymphony.org

Julie Battle, Assistant Patron Development Manager jbattle@fwsymphony.org

Melanie Boma, Ticket Services Manager mboma@fwsymphony.org

Melissa Berger, Ticket Services Representative mberger@fwsymphony.org

Kenney Elkomous, Patron Development Manager kelkomous@fwsymphony.org

Katie Kelly, Communications Manager kkelly@fwsymphony.org

Dancy Lukeman, Marketing Manager dlukeman@fwsymphony.org

Katie White, Assistant Ticket Services Manager kwhite@fwsymphony.org

Alice Whiteside, Ticket Services Representative awhiteside@fwsymphony.org

Technology

Scott Griffitts, Vice President of Technology sgriffitts@fwsymphony.org